KidSPOT Advisory Committee


KidSPOT Advisory Board

An  Advisory Committee is also working hard to make sure that the standards concerning KidSPOT programming are of the highest caliber. Co-Chaired by Elizabeth Healy and Anne Highfield- Clark, the members of the board include:  Nancy Bennington, Mary Ann Herron, Penny Block,  Brittany Shroyer, Sarah Lyle, KidSPOT Coordinator, and RiverArts Executive Director, Andy Goddard.

Advisory Board Purpose & Terms