Standing Committee Chairs

Standing Committee Chairs

Education/Programs
Mary Pritchard, maryvp@udel.edu

Exhibitions
Linda Kramer lindac.kramer@gmail.com

Communications
Andy Goddard andygoddard@chestertownriverarts.org
Lani  Seikaly  laniseikaly@me.com

 First Friday Receptions

      Food and Table
Kathleen O’Connor, KO.K0.8@wildblue.net

      Libations
      Jonathan Chace,  papajonathanchace@yahoo.com

KidSPOT
Raven Bishop ravenbishop@chestertownriverarts.org

Digital Media
Steve Kane, srkane@gmail.com

Development
Lani  Seikaly laniseikaly@me.com

      Business Relations
      Jeff Weber jlweber@vestnettech.com

     Visionaries
      Steve Kane  srkane@gmail.com
Sandra Willet Jackson swilljack@gamil.com

      Grants
      Ronnie Edelman Ronnie.edelman@gmail.com

      Membership
      Vida Morley, vidamorley@icloud.com
      Barbara Fancher, bfancher@verizon.net

Marketing
Lani Seikaly, laniseikaly@me.com

Gift Shop 
Sue Leeman, RiverArts.giftshop14@gmail.com
Sue Basener
Joy Berghaus 

Property Maintenance
Mike Heffron meheffron@gmail.com

Building
Alice Ritchie  asritch11@gmail.com
Kathy Magruder ikm@mdcleanenergy.org
 

Annual Events Chairs

Studio Tour
Dave  Hegland, dahegland@gmail.com

ArtsAlive Annual Fund.raiser
Mary Jo McCulloch,  macyjo.mcculloch@gmail.com

Art in Bloom
Kathleen O’Connor , KO.K0.8@wildblue.net

Paint the Town
Cindy Stafford ydnic60@gmail.com
Quick Draw
Marj Morani marj@marjmorani.com

Holiday  Show  and  Sale
Vacant

RiverFest
Andy Goddard  Andygoddard@chestertownriverarts.org

KidSPOT Summer Camp
Mary Ann Herron herron4fam@gmail.com