Standing Committees

Standing Committees

Education Advisory Committee

Mary Pritchard, maryvp@udel.edu

Dave Hegland
dahegland@gmail.com

Joan Strand
joan@law.gwu.edu joan@law.gwu.edu

Penny McCrae
penelope.mccrea@gmail.co

Barbara Vann
bvann11@verizon.netbvann11@verizon.net

Exhibitions

Patricia Gilkison pgilkison@msn.com

Ronn Akins ronn@ronnakins.com

Melinda Carl mscarl63@gmail.com

Marti Hawkins martihawkins611@gmail.com

Film Society

Louise Miller louise.miller1993@gmail.com

First Friday Receptions

KidSPOT

Anne Highfield-Clark ahighfield68@gmail.com

Clay Studio

Marilee Schumann marileeschumann@gmail.com

Digital Media

Steve Kane, srkane@gmail.com

Finance & Development

Mark Hower, mgardnerh@gmail.com

Pam White, plwhite53@gmail.com

Charles Sjoquist, casjoquist@gmail.com

Sarah Schut, sschut@radcliffecorp.com

Visionaries

Sandra Willet Jackson, swilljack@gamil.com

Grants

Ronnie Edelman, Ronnie.edelman@gmail.com

Membership

Vida Morley, vidamorley@icloud.com

Barbara Fancher, bfancher@verizon.net

Muriel Cole, murielcole@verizon.net

Marketing

Meghan Efland, mefland@prsguitars.com

Gift Shop   RiverArts.giftshop14@gmail.com

Sue Leeman

Sue Basener

Anne Basener

Joy Berghaus

Annual Events Chairs

Studio Tour

Patti and Dave Hegland, pkhegland@gmail.com, dahegland@gmail.com

ArtsAlive Annual Fundraiser

Mary Jo McCulloch,  macyjo.mcculloch@gmail.com 

Pam White, plwhite53@gmail.com

Art in Bloom

Kathleen O’Connor , ko.ko.8@wildblue.net

Paint the Town

TBD

Quick Draw

TBD

Holiday Show and Sale

Sue Wright, coastalknitter@gmail.com