Standing Committee Chairs

Standing Committee Chairs

Education/Programs

Mary Pritchard, maryvp@udel.edu

Exhibitions

Linda Kramer lindac.kramer@gmail.com

Communications

Andy Goddard andygoddard@chestertownriverarts.org

Lani  Seikaly  laniseikaly@me.com

First Friday Receptions

 

  • Food and Table

 

KidSPOT

Raven Bishop ravenbishop@chestertownriverarts.org

Clay Studio

Mike Pugh, mikepugh@chestertownriverarts.org

Digital Media

Steve Kane, srkane@gmail.com

Development

Sandra Willet Jackson swilljack@gamil.com

Business Relations

TBD

Visionaries

Sandra Willet Jackson swilljack@gamil.com

Grants

Ronnie Edelman, Ronnie.edelman@gmail.com

Membership

Vida Morley, vidamorley@icloud.com

Barbara Fancher, bfancher@verizon.net

Muriel Cole, murielcole@verizon.net

Marketing

Lani Seikaly, laniseikaly@me.com

Gift Shop   RiverArts.giftshop14@gmail.com

Sue Leeman

Sue Basener

Joy Berghaus

Property Maintenance

TBD

Annual Events Chairs

Studio Tour

Patti and Dave Hegland, pkhegland@gmail.com  dahegland@gmail.com

ArtsAlive Annual Fundraiser

Mary Jo McCulloch,  macyjo.mcculloch@gmail.com 

Pam White, plwhite53@gmail.com

Art in Bloom

Kathleen O’Connor , KO.K0.8@wildblue.net

Paint the Town

Cindy Stafford, ydnic60@gmail.com

Quick Draw

TBD

Holiday Show and Sale

Sue Wright, coastilknitter@gmail.com

RiverFest

Andy Goddard  Andygoddard@chestertownriverarts.org