RiverArts Board of Directors

Pam White, President
Raven Bishop, Vice President
Charles Sjoquist, Treasurer
Meghan Efland, Secretary
Mary Jo McCulloch, Immediate Past President

Anne Highfield-Clark
Mark Hower
Sandra Jackson
Linda Kramer
Natalie Lane
Mary Pritchard
Alice Ritchie
Mary Sjoquist

RiverArts Bylaws
Approved at RiverArts Annual Meeting on June 16, 2014
Bylaws for Chestertown Riverarts Nov. 2016

Bylaws amended and approved June 20, 2017

RiverArts Business Plan

Click to view PDF of Business Plan

RiverArts Annual Meetings

2016 Annual Meeting
2015 Annual Meeting

 RiverArts Strategic Plan

Summary of Strategic Plan

Strategic Plan